Share this
Like us on Facebook


2014 President's Cup at Wilmot Mtn, WI

March 21, 2014   ·  Wilmot Mtn, WI
Winners of the 2014 President's Cup

The ski season is coming to an end, but there are still some games in the CMSC league, and lastly will be the XVI International Polish Championship in Copper Mtn., CO and then you we can all put away our skis and bring out the bicycles and tennis rackets.

On February 16, the 2014 President’s Cup tournament took place at Wilmot Mtn., WI. At the start line stood the best skiers of Tatry Ski Club.

Although it seemed the winner would be Mariusz Klus, due to his excellent time and perfect run, in the end the President’s Cup was awarded to Szymon Gąsienica-Daniel.

Read more about this event in the "Special Events" section .